ARIZONA SUPREME COURT BOARD OF CERTIFIED REPORTERS

Board Members - Public List as of June 1, 2015

NOTE: Information in *italics* below member's name denotes the position they hold on the Board. Pursuant to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 7-206, membership consists of:

The Chief Justice of the Supreme Court or the Chief

Justice's Designee

1 Judge of the Court of Appeals 1 Superior Court Judge 2 Certified Reporters (Official Court Reporters) 2 Certified Reporters (Freelance Reporters)

1 Attorney Member 1 Public Member

VACANT

Certified Official Reporter Member

Melissa Gonsalves – Vice Chair

Certified Freelance Reporter

VACANT

Public Member

G. Allen Sonntag - Chair

Certified Freelance Reporter Member

Michael Parrish

Attorney Member

Honorable Douglas Gerlach

Superior Court Member

Terri Faust

Certified Official Reporter

Patricia Seguin

Chief Justice Designee Member

Honorable Peter Swann

Court of Appeals Member

Staff Member: Debbie MacDougall

Arizona Supreme Court Certification & Licensing Division

Program Email: courtrep@courts.az.gov
Program Phone: (602) 452-3878

Program Fax: (602) 452-3958