Committee on Probation March 2024

CHAIR

Casie Lightfoot

Juvenile Court Director Coconino County

AOC STAFF

Lauren Kopecky

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office of the Courts

Hollie Foxx

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office of the Courts

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Herman Andrews

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Graham County

Elvira Aspa

Colorado River Chief of Probation La Paz County

Jeanne Brandner

Juvenile Court Director Pinal County

Shanda Breed

Adult Probation Services Division Director AOC

Mike Byrd

Chief Probation Officer Yuma County

Jason Cash

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Navajo County

Committee on Probation March 2024

Michael Cimino

Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

Sarah Douthit

Chief Probation Officer Coconino County

Hon. Pamela Dunne

Juvenile Division Judge Maricopa County

Luis Fimbres

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Santa Cruz County

Josh Frisby

Juvenile Court Director Mohave County

Ed Gilligan

Juvenile Court Director Yuma County

Paul Hancock

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Apache County

Robert Keefe

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Gila County

Joseph Kelroy

Juvenile Justice Services Division Director AOC

Dr. Carrie Langley

Public Member Cochise County

Committee on Probation March 2024

Eric Meaux

Juvenile Court Director Maricopa County

Philip Muñoz

United States Chief Probation Officer Maricopa County

Tara Newman

Juvenile Court Director Yavapai County

Bryan Prieto

Chief Probation Officer Yavapai County

Hon. Ted Reed

Superior Court Judge Coconino County

Virginia Rodriguez

Public Member Pima County

Tyson Ross

Chief Probation Officer/ Juvenile Court Director La Paz County

Alexandrea Ruth

Public Member Maricopa County

David F. Sanders

Chief Probation Officer Pima County

Saul Schoon

Chief Probation Officer Pinal County

Committee on Probation March 2024

John Schow

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Cochise County

Irvin Talley

Chief Probation Officer/Juvenile Court Director Greenlee County

Jennifer Torchia

Juvenile Court Director Pima County

Ronnie Walker

Chief Probation Officer Mohave County

Sherry Wilson

Adult Line Officer Yavapai County