ARIZONA SUPREME COURT **BOARD OF CERTIFIED REPORTERS**

Board Members - Public List as of February 10, 2015

NOTE: Information in *italics* below member's name denotes the position they hold on the Board. Pursuant to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 7-206, membership consists of:

The Chief Justice of the Supreme Court or the Chief

Justice's Designee

1 Judge of the Court of Appeals 1 Superior Court Judge

2 Certified Reporters (Freelance Reporters) 1 Attorney Member

1 Public Member

VACANT

Certified Official Reporter Member

Honorable Edward W. Bassett

2 Certified Reporters (Official Court Reporters)

Superior Court Member

Melissa Gonsalves – Vice Chair

Certified Freelance Reporter

Terri Faust

Certified Official Reporter

VACANT

Public Member

Patricia Seguin

Chief Justice Designee Member

G. Allen Sonntag - Chair

Certified Freelance Reporter Member

Honorable Peter B. Swann

Court of Appeals Member

J. Tyrrell Taber

Attorney Member

Staff Member: Debbie MacDougall

Arizona Supreme Court Certification & Licensing Division

Program Email: courtrep@courts.az.gov Program Phone: (602) 452-3878 Program Fax: (602) 452-3958