ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of May 8, 2018

Pursuant to the Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75, 2016-31, 2017-97, 2018-27 and 2018-39, membership consists of:

Justice Ann A. Scott Timmer - Chair

Arizona Supreme Court

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop

Court of Appeals

David W. LunnAttornev Member

George Riemer Attorney Member

J. Scott RhodesAttorney Member

Patricia Sallen
Attorney Member

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin

Attorney Member

Edward Novak Attorney Member

Maret Vessella Attorney Member

Whitney Cunningham Attorney Member

Lisa Panahi Attorney Member

James Belanger Attorney Member

Maria Hubbard
Attorney Member

Hon. William J. O'Neil - Vice Chair

Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Margaret Downie

Attorney Member

Bennie Click
Public Member

Ronald R. Watson, Phd.

Public Member

Elaine SweetPublic Member

Staff Support
Kathy Curry

Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office

1501 W. Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3389 Fax: 602-452-3482 kcurry@courts.az.gov

Kate Novak

Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division 1501 W. Washington, Suite 104

Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3415 Fax: 602-452-3958 knovak@courts.az.gov