ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of March 12, 2019

Pursuant to Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75, 2016-31, 2018-27, 2018-39, and 2019-15, membership consists of:

Justice Ann A. Scott Timmer, *Chair* Hon. William J. O'Neil, *Vice Chair*

Arizona Supreme Court Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop Hon. Margaret Downie (ret.)

Court of Appeals Attorney Member

Whitney Cunningham
Attorney Member

J. Scott Rhodes
Attorney Member

Maria Hubbard George Riemer

Attorney Member Attorney Member

David W. LunnMaret VessellaAttorney MemberAttorney Member

Edward Novak
Attorney Member

Bennie Click
Public Member

Lisa Panahi Elaine Sweet
Attorney Member Public Member

Staff Support

Kathy Curry Kate Novak Supreme Court Supreme Court

Staff Attorney's Office Certification and Licensing Division

Phone: 602-452-3389 Phone: 602-452-3415
Fax: 602-452-3482 Fax: 602-452-3958
kcurry@courts.az.gov knovak@courts.az.gov