ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of April 14, 2017

NOTE: Pursuant to the Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75 and 2016-31, membership consists of:

Ronald R. Watson, Phd.

Justice Ann Scott Timmer – Chair Hon. William J. O'Neil – Vice Chair

Arizona Supreme Court Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop Bennie Click

Court of Appeals Public Member

David W. LunnEmily JohnstonAttorney MemberPublic Member

Attorney Member Public Member

George Riemer

J. Scott Rhodes Elaine Sweet
Attorney Member Public Member

Patricia SallenStaff SupportAttorney MemberKathy Curry

Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin 1501 W. Washington

Attorney Member Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3389

Edward NovakFax: 602-452-3482Attorney Memberkcurry@courts.az.gov

Maret Vessella Carol Mitchell

Attorney Member Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division

1501 W. Washington, Suite 104

Whitney Cunningham 1501 W. Washington, Suite 104

Attorney Member Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3963

Lisa Panahi Fax: 602-452-3958
Attorney Member cmitchell@courts.az.gov