## ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC) Committee Member Public Term List As of September 9, 2015

NOTE: Pursuant to the Administrative Order No. 2015-75, membership consists of:

**Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop - Chair** Court of Appeals

Mary Mangotich Grier Attorney Member

George Riemer Attorney Member

J. Scott Rhodes Attorney Member

Patricia Sallen Attorney Member

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin Attorney Member

**Edward Novak** Attorney Member

Maret Vessella Attorney Member

Whitney Cunningham Attorney Member Hon. William J. O'Neil – Vice Chair Presiding Disciplinary Judge

**Bennie Click** Public Member

**Emily Johnston** Public Member

**Ronald R. Watson** Public Member

## **Staff Support**

Kathy Curry Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office 1501 W. Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3389 Fax: 602-452-3482 ecrowley@courts.az.gov

Carol Mitchell Arizona Supreme Court Certification and Licensing Division 1501 W. Washington, Suite 104 Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3963 Fax: 602-452-3958 cmitchell@courts.az.gov