ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of July 1, 2018

Pursuant to Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75, 2016-31, 2017-97, 2018-27, and 2018-39, membership consists of:

Justice Ann A. Scott Timmer, Chair

Arizona Supreme Court

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop

Court of Appeals

James Belanger

Attorney Member

Whitney Cunningham

Attorney Member

Maria Hubbard

Attorney Member

David W. Lunn

Attorney Member

Edward Novak

Attorney Member

Lisa Panahi

Attorney Member

Hon. William J. O'Neil, Vice Chair

Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Margaret Downie (ret.)

Attorney Member

J. Scott Rhodes

Attorney Member

George Riemer

Attorney Member

Maret Vessella

Attorney Member

Bennie Click

Public Member

Elaine Sweet

Public Member

Staff Support

Kathy Curry

Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office

Phone: 602-452-3389 Fax: 602-452-3482

kcurry@courts.az.gov

Kate Novak Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division

Phone: 602-452-3415 knovak@courts.az.gov