ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of December 5, 2016

NOTE: Pursuant to the Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75 and 2016-31, membership consists of:

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop - Chair Hon. William J. O'Neil - Vice Chair

Court of Appeals Presiding Disciplinary Judge

David W. LunnBennie ClickAttorney MemberPublic Member

George RiemerEmily JohnstonAttorney MemberPublic Member

J. Scott RhodesRonald R. WatsonAttorney MemberPublic Member

Patricia SallenElaine SweetAttorney MemberPublic Member

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin

Attorney Member Staff Support

Edward Novak Kathy Curry

Attorney Member Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office

Maret Vessella Phoenix, AZ 85007 Attorney Member Phone: 602-452-3389 Fax: 602-452-3482

Whitney Cunningham kcurry@courts.az.gov

Attorney Member

Carol Mitchell
Lisa Panahi Arizona Supreme Court

Attorney Member Certification and Licensing Division

1501 W. Washington, Suite 104

Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3963

Fax:

cmitchell@courts.az.gov

602-452-3958