ARIZONA SUPREME COURT CONFIDENTIAL INTERMEDIARY BOARD

Board Members - Public List As of May 15, 2014

NOTE: Information in *italics* below member's name denotes the position they hold on the Board. Pursuant to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 7-203, membership consists of:

4 Certified Confidential Intermediaries

1 Superior Court Judicial Officer or Trial Court Administrator

1 Additional Member Appointed by the Supreme Court

Chief Justice

1 Attorney Member

2 Public Members

1 Clerk of the Superior Court or Designee 1 Adoption Agency Related Representative

Laurie J. Laughlin, Chair

Chief Justice Designee Member

Diane Culin

Superior Court Administrator Member

VACANT

Public Member

Hannah Rawhouser

Adoption Agency Representative Member

Raymond T. Baxter

Certified Confidential Intermediary Member

Teri Thomson-Taylor

Attorney Member

Nance Daley, Vice-Chair

Certified Confidential Intermediary Member

Dana Young

Certified Confidential Intermediary

Alice deLeon Ernst

Certified Confidential Intermediary Member

James W. Foltz, M.D.

Public Member

Toni Hellon

Clerk of Superior Court Member

Staff Member:

Debbie MacDougall Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division Program Email: cip@courts.az.gov Program Phone: (602) 452-3378