ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of February 28, 2018

NOTE: Pursuant to the Administrative Order Nos. 2015-75 and 2016-31, membership consists of:

Justice Ann A. Scott Timmer – Chair Hon. William J. O'Neil – Vice Chair

Arizona Supreme Court Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop

Bennie Click

Court of Appeals Public Member

David W. Lunn Ronald R. Watson, Phd.

Attorney Member Public Member

George Riemer Elaine Sweet
Attorney Member Public Member

J. Scott Rhodes

Attorney Member

Attorney Member

Attorney Member

Patricia Sallen <u>Staff Support</u>

Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office

Kathy Curry

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin 1501 W. Washington

Attorney Member Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3389

Edward NovakFax: 602-452-3482Attorney Memberkcurry@courts.az.gov

Maret Vessella Carol Mitchell

Attorney Member Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division

Whitney Cunningham 1501 W. Washington, Suite 104 Attorney Member Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-452-3963 **Lisa Panahi**Fax: 602-452-3958

Attorney Member cmitchell@courts.az.gov
James Belanger