ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ATTORNEY REGULATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ARC)

Committee Member Public Term List As of September 9, 2015

NOTE: Pursuant to the Administrative Order No. 2015-75, membership consists of:

Hon. William J. O'Neil - Vice Chair Hon. Lawrence F. Winthrop - Chair

Presiding Disciplinary Judge Court of Appeals

Mary Mangotich Grier Bennie Click Attorney Member Public Member

George Riemer **Emily Johnston Public Member** Attorney Member

J. Scott Rhodes Ronald R. Watson **Public Member** Attorney Member

Patricia Sallen Attorney Member

Attorney Member

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin

Attorney Member **Staff Support**

Edward Novak Kathy Curry

Supreme Court Staff Attorney's Office Attorney Member

1501 W. Washington Maret Vessella Phoenix, AZ 85007 Attorney Member Phone: 602-452-3389 Fax: 602-452-3482

Whitney Cunningham kcurry@courts.az.gov

Carol Mitchell

Arizona Supreme Court

Certification and Licensing Division 1501 W. Washington, Suite 104

Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone: 602-452-3963 602-452-3958 Fax: cmitchell@courts.az.gov