IN THE

Court of Appeals

STATE OF ARIZONA DIVISION ONE

2017 SUPPLEMENTAL ORGANIZATIONAL ORDER COURT OF APPEALS -- DIVISION ONE



FILED: 11/01/2017
AMY M. WOOD,

CLERK
BY: JT

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Samuel A. Thumma has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective September 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017, as follows:

Department A: Michael J. Brown

Jennifer B. Campbell Samuel A. Thumma

Department B/T: Lawrence F. Winthrop

Diane M. Johnsen Maria Elena Cruz

Department C: James P. Beene

Randall M. Howe Kent E. Cattani

Department D: Kenton D. Jones

Jon W. Thompson Jennifer M. Perkins

Department E: Paul J. McMurdie

Peter B. Swann James B. Morse Jr.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Michael J. Brown as Presiding Judge and Jennifer B. Campbell as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning September 1, 2017, until further order of the Department.

2017 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B/T then met and selected Lawrence F. Winthrop to serve as Presiding Judge and Diane M. Johnsen as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B/T beginning September 1, 2017, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected James P. Beene to serve as Presiding Judge and Randall M. Howe as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning September 1, 2017, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D then met and selected Kenton D. Jones to serve as Presiding Judge and Jon W. Thompson as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D beginning September 1, 2017, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E then met and selected Paul J. McMurdie to serve as Presiding Judge and Peter B. Swann as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning September 1, 2017, until further order of the Department.

DATED this 1st day of November 2017.

_____/s/ SAMUEL A. THUMMA, CHIEF JUDGE ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE