ARIZONA SUPREME COURT FIDUCIARY BOARD Board Members – Public List As of February 4, 2015

NOTE: Information in *italics* below member's name denotes the position they hold on the Board. Pursuant to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 7-202, membership consists of:

3 Licensed Fiduciaries (Private Practice) 2 Licensed Fiduciaries (Public Office)

1 Judge of the Superior Court

Court Administrator or Clerk of the Superior Court
Attorney Member
Public members
Additional Member appointed by the Chief Justice.

Deborah Primock, Chair *Fiduciary in Private Practice Member*

VACANT Fiduciary in Private Practice Member

Diana Corry *Public Member*

Elaine Acosta Sweet Public Member

Emily Kile *Attorney Member*

Gary Krcmarik Superior Court Administrator Member

Leonard Montanaro Chief Justice Designee Member Honorable Jay M. Polk Judicial Officer Member

Sherry Reed *Fiduciary in Public Practice Member*

Catherine Robbins, Vice Chair *Fiduciary in Public Practice Member*

Mark Rubin Fiduciary in Private Practice Member

Staff Member:

Debbie MacDougall

Arizona Supreme Court Certification & Licensing Division Program Email: <u>pfp@courts.az.gov</u> Program Phone: (602) 452-3378