REQUEST FOR CERTIFICATE OF GOOD STANDING
Certification and Licensing Division Arizona Supreme Court

1501 W. Washington, Suite 104 Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602-452-3378 Fax: 602-452-3958

FEES AND INFORMATION (Pursuant to Rule 74 AZ. Supreme Ct)
e There is a $17.00 charge per certificate requested.
Payment must be made in either Check or Money Order — we do not accept credit cards or cash.
Payment should be mailed to the address listed above.
A certificate will not be issued prior to receipt of payment.
Be sure to check all fields below; enter N/A where necessary.
A signature is required; make sure to sign at the bottom of the page.
Processing is normally completed within 5 business days from date of receipt for processing.
Allow additional processing time for certificates from the Highest Court.

First Name

Middle Name

Last Name

Phone Number AZ State Bar #

Address

City State ZIP

Law Firm Affiliation
If applicable

O Mail to address listed above.

O Will pick up certificate. Please call this number when ready:

Check
One

O Certificate will be mailed to a different address than listed above. (complete fields below)

Mail to

Address

City State ZIP

Do you require a certificate from the Highest Court?
[_INO, check or money order must be made payable to: Arizona Supreme Court
[_]YES, check or money order must be made payable to: Clerk of the Supreme Court

There is no additional charge for a Highest Court certificate; allow additional time for processing.

Fee Per Certificate: | $17.00 Additional Notes:
# Requested:
Total Due: | $
Total Enclosed: | $
Office Use Only:
Name:
Bar #: Date:
Signature (required)
Status:
Office Mailroom Use Only: .
History:
Check # Processed by: Date:
Amount Initials A oviet] oy Date:




