Arizona Judicial Council

AJC Members

Chief Justice R. W. Berch photo

Chief Justice Rebecca White Berch 
Chair of the Arizona Judicial Council

Arizona Supreme Court
1501 West Washington
Phoenix, Arizona 85007-3231

  David K. Byers
Administrative Director of the Courts

Administrative Office of the Courts

Arizona State Courts Building
1501 West Washington
Phoenix Arizona 85007-3231 



D. Byers photo

 D. M. Johnsen photo

Chief Judge Diane M. Johnsen,
Court of Appeals, Division I

Arizona Court of Appeals, Division I
1501 West Washington Suite 317
Phoenix, Arizona 85007-3231




Chief Judge Joseph W. Howard
Chief Judge, Court of Appeals, Division II

Arizona Court of Appeals
400 West Congress
Tucson, Arizona 85701-1374

J. W. Howard photo 

Next Page