Arizona Judicial Council

Members Page 6

M. K. Jeanes photo

Michael K. Jeanes
Clerk of the Superior Court In Maricopa County

620 West Jackson
Suite 3017
Phoenix, Arizona 85003

Gary Krcmarik
Superior Court Administrator

Superior Court in Coconino County
200 North San Francisco 
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001

D. L. Mackey photo

Judge David L. Mackey, Chair
Committee on Superior Court
Presiding Judge, Superior
Court in Yavapai County

County Courthouse
120 South Cortez Room 300
Prescott, AZ 86301

Judge Antonio Riojas, Jr.
Chair, Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts

Tucson Municipal Court
103 East Alameda
Tucson, Arizona 85701
A. Riojas Jr photo
Previous Page next page