Arizona Judicial Branch

Selection & Appointment of 2013 Committee Members

Justice 2020 Graphic


In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration, § 1-104, the Chief Justice may establish standing committees to the Arizona Judicial Council to assist the Council in carrying out its responsibilities.

     Administrative Order 2013-47, established the Arizona Judicial Branch 2013 Achievement Awards Selection Committee and appointed the following committee members:


                                   Honorable Peter Cahill, Chair
                                   Honorable Rachel Torres Carrillo
                                   Honorable Joseph Howard   
                                   Mr. Gary Krcmarik
                                   Ms. Janet Regner
                                   Honorable Roxanne Song Ong
                                   Mr. George Weisz 


Nominations will close Wednesday, September 18, 2013