CASA of Arizona

Contact Us
© National CASA Association

Office


1501 West Washington, Suite 128 
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 452.3654 
Fax: (602) 452.3112 

Staff 

Program Manager
Nancy Molever
(602) 452.3583
nmolever@courts.az.gov

Administrative Assistant
Marissa Espinoza
(602) 452-3654
maespinoza@courts.az.gov

Outreach Specialist
Allison Hurtado
(602) 452.3683
ahurtado@courts.az.gov

Training Specialist
Krissa Ericson
(520) 388.4326 
kericson@courts.az.gov

Training Specialist
Marcia Graham
(602) 452-3637 
mgraham@courts.az.gov

Note: For online training login issues please send an email to Rand Rosenbaum listed below.

Web Designer
Rand Rosenbaum
(602) 452.3595
rrosenbaum@courts.az.gov

Note: If you wish to become a volunteer please contact a local program to apply.