Search 

Court of Appeals

Division One

More News

 04/22/2014 ARIZONA TURBOCOURT(AZTC) OUTAGE: AZTC will be unavailable for e-filing from 7:00 AM Sat. April 26, until 8:00 PM Sun. April 27.
 01/28/2014 The Court of Appeals will be closed the following date: 

Monday, February 17, 2014
(Normal business hours on Friday, February 14, 2014, and Tuesday, February 18, 2014)

Filers may file electronically at any time using Arizona’s e-filing system, AZTurboCourt

 01/13/14 The Court of Appeals will be closed the following date: 

Monday, January 20, 2014
(Normal business hours on Friday, January 17, 2014, and Monday, January 21, 2014)

Filers may file electronically at any time using Arizona’s e-filing system, AZTurboCourt
11/13/13 The Court of Appeals will be closed the following dates:

Thursday, November 28, 2013
(Normal business hours on Wednesday, November 27, 2013, and Friday, November 29, 2013)

Wednesday, December 25, 2013
(Normal business hours on Tuesday, December 24, 2013, and Thursday, December 26, 2013)

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
(Normal business hours on Tuesday, December 31, 2013, and Thursday, January 2, 2014)

Filers may file electronically at any time using Arizona’s e-filing system, AZTurboCourt.

09/04/13

Oral Argument News:  It has been the court’s long practice to audio-record oral arguments conducted in our courtrooms.  Beginning in September 2013, we will video-record all oral arguments conducted in our courtrooms.  A link to the recording will be available on our website within a few days after each oral argument.