Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch

CTIT Coordinators

Thank you to all counties committed to Best for Babies! Contact information for the Court Teams for infants and toddlers for each of those counties is provided below.

County

Name

email

Apache

Christie Orona

corona@azdes.gov

Cochise

Pamela Housh

phoush@courts.az.gov

Coconino

Barbara Wightman

bwightman@coconino.az.gov

Gila

Dan McKeen

dmckeen@courts.az.gov

Graham

Brandie Lee

brlee@graham.az.gov

Greenlee

Stacey Armstrong

sarmstro@courts.az.gov

La Paz

Stephanie Lujan

stlujan@courts.az.gov

Maricopa

Susan Hallett

halletts@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Mohave

Kim Chappelear

kchappelear@courts.az.gov

Navajo

Alysia Heward

aheward@courts.az.gov

Pima

Christa Coxall

Christa.Coxall@pcjcc.pima.gov

Pinal

Lillian Downing

ldowning@courts.az.gov

Santa Cruz

Margie Fish

mfish@courts.az.gov

Yavapai

Quinci Castleberry

qcastleberry@courts.az.gov

Yuma

Jolene Hefner

jhefner@courts.az.gov