Arizona Judicial Branch

2012 Distinguished Service Awards

Justice 2020 Graphic



The Arizona Judicial Branch 2012 Distinguished Service Awards recognize individuals, teams, projects, and courts that have made substantial contributions to Improving Public Trust and Confidence in the Arizona court system and in achieving the goals of Justice 2020 A Vision for the Future of the Arizona Judicial Branch 2010-2015.

Nominations are being accepted in the following categories:


Chief Justice's Outstanding Contribution to the Courts Award:
(nominees may be any individual, project or group, whether or not they are within the Arizona Judicial Branch).

Supreme Court's Improving Public Trust and Confidence:

(nominees must be judges in the Arizona Judicial Branch).

Administrative Director's Administration of Justice Award:

(nominees must be non-judge employees of the Arizona Judicial Branch.



Nominations are due Friday, April 06, 2012

Awards will be presented at the 2012 Judicial Conference luncheon,
 Wednesday, June 20, 2012