Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch

Media Inquiries

Some Arizona courts have designated public information officers (PIO) and communications staff, but most do not.  Members of the media with questions or seeking public records for the Arizona Supreme Court, Arizona Court of Appeals, Maricopa County Superior Courts, or State Bar of Arizona, please contact the appropriate person below.  For all other courts, please contact the Clerk of Court in the applicable jurisdiction.  See Court Locator here.

Arizona Supreme Court
Arizona Administrative Office of the Courts

Contact:  Heather Murphy, PIO/ Communications Director | hmurphy@courts.az.gov | 602-452-3656
Contact:  Alicia Moffatt, Communications Specialist | amoffatt@courts.az.gov | 602-452-3665


Court of Appeals, Division One

Contact:  Amy Wood, Clerk of Court | awood@appeals.az.gov | http://www.azcourts.gov/coa1
Maricopa County Superior Court (Covers Phoenix Metro)

Contact:
  Karen Arra, Media Relations Director |  karra@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov | 602-506-7570
Contact:  Vincent Funari, Media Relations Deputy Director | funariv@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov | 602-506-7032
Contact:  Aaron Nash | Public Affiars & Education Clerk | nasha@cosc.maricopa.gov |  602-506-2309
State Bar of Arizona

Contact:
  Rick DeBruhl, Chief Communications Officer | rick.debruhl@staff.azbar.org | 602-340-7335