Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch

Media Inquiries

Members of the media with questions or seeking public records for the Arizona Supreme Court, Arizona Court of Appeals, Maricopa County Superior Courts, or State Bar of Arizona, please contact the appropriate person below.  For all other courts, please contact the Clerk of Court in the applicable jurisdiction.  See Court Locator here.

Arizona Supreme Court
Arizona Administrative Office of the Courts

Contact:  Aaron Nash,  Communications Director | anash@courts.az.gov |  602-452-3656
Contact:  Alicia Moffatt, Communications Specialist | amoffatt@courts.az.gov | 602-452-3665


Court of Appeals, Division One

Contact:  Amy Wood, Clerk of Court | awood@appeals.az.gov | http://www.azcourts.gov/coa1
Maricopa County Superior Court (Covers Phoenix Metro)


Contact:  
Bryan Bouchard | Media Relations Director | 
bouchardb@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov602-506-7570
Contact: 
Vincent Funari, Media Relations Deputy Director | funariv@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov | 602-506-7032
Contact:  Christine Kelly | Chief Deputy Clerk of Court | kellyc005@cosc.maricopa.gov  |  602-506-5728


State Bar of Arizona

Contact:
  Rick DeBruhl, Chief Communications Officer | rick.debruhl@staff.azbar.org | 602-340-7335
For Print and Broadcast Media

Please carefully review the information about the use of recording devices in a courtroom.  For a variety of reasons, advance notification is required before court proceedings or open meetings may be recorded for broadcast.  We also want to ensure that we meet your technical needs by arranging a location for any equipment and any necessary connections to our in-house audio systems.

Request to Broadcast, Record, or Photograph at the State Courts Building.

If you plan to cover a trial or hearing in any Arizona County Superior Court, please work through that court's communication director.See Media Inquiries.

For Arizona Supreme Court, please make arrangements through the Communications Office, at 602-452-3656.
Bus Parking Map for Large Groups