Media Inquiries


 

For media questions and public records requests for the Arizona Supreme Court and Administrative Office of the Courts contact:

Aaron Nash, Communications Director
anash@courts.az.gov
602-452-3656
Alicia Moffatt, Communications Specialist
amoffatt@courts.az.gov
602-452-3665
Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One in Phoenix contact:
Amy Wood, Clerk of Court of Appeals, Division 1
awood@courts.az.gov
http://www.azcourts.gov/coa1
Superior Court in Maricopa County contact:

Amy Love, Communications Director
602-506-7570
Amy.Love@jbazmc.maricopa.gov

For court records from the Superior Court in Maricopa County contact the Clerk of the Superior Court:  

Clerk of the Superior Court for Maricopa County
Jessica J. Fotinos, General Counsel/Public Information Officer
fotinosj@cosc.maricopa.gov

Maricopa County Justice Courts
Scott Davis
Communications/Public InformationOfficer
602-372-3909
scott.davis@JBAZMC.Maricopa.Gov
Superior Court in Pima County
Krisanne LaGalbo
Community Relations Coordinator and Public Information Officer
520-724-4264
klogalbo@sc.pima.gov
For media questions and public records requests for the State Bar of Arizona contact: 
State Bar of Arizona
Alberto Rodriguez, 
Public Relations Officer
Alberto.Rodriguez@staff.azbar.org


* For all other courts, please contact the clerk of the individual court directly.  See the court locator here: https://azcourthelp.org/home/find-my-court


Cameras in the Courtroom
Please carefully review the information about the use of recording devices in a courtroom on our "Cameras in Court" page.  


Requests to record an oral argument or proceeding must be received by email or using the form below at least 48 hours before the argument or proceeding.


Request to Broadcast, Record, or Photograph

 

Helpful Links