Louis Frank Dominguez Judicial Member Chair

Lawrence F. Winthrop Judicial Member Vice Chair

Colleen E. Concannon Public Member Secretary

Roger D. Barton Public Member

Peter J. Eckerstrom Judicial Member

George H. Foster, Jr. Judicial Member



COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL CONDUCT

1501 W. Washington Street, Suite 229 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Telephone (602) 452-3200 cjc@courts.az.gov

Sherry L. Gelsler
Judicial Member
Rick G. Medina
Public Member
Michael O. Miller
Judicial Member
Catherine M. Stewart
Attomey Member
J. Tyrrell Taber
Attomey Member

George A. Riemer Executive Director

December 5, 2012

CONFIDENTIAL

Re: Case 12-133

With your retirement effective September 30, 2012, the commission voted at its regular meeting on November 16, 2012, to close its file in this matter.

Sincerely yours,

George A. Riemer Executive Director

Arizona Supreme Court

Memo

FEB 2 9 2012



To: Commission on Judicial Conduct

From: Jeff Schrade, Education Services Division

cc: Honorable Rebecca White Berch, Chief Justice

Gabe Goltz, Education Services Division

Date: February 28, 2012

Re: 2011 COJET Annual Compliance Report

In compliance with ACJA §1-302, H. 6., attached is a copy of the 2011 COJET Annual Compliance report including a list of judges who were "non-compliant" with their training and education requirements.

This report was submitted to the Chief Justice on February 28, 2012. If you should have any questions, please feel free to contact me at

Jeff Schrade

Division Director Education Services Division Arizona Supreme Court 1501 West Washington Phoenix, Arizona 85007