IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE COMMISSION ON)	No. 2000- <u>01</u>
JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW)	
)	

In accordance with Article 6, § 42 of the Arizona Constitution, and Rules 2 (a) and © of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointing members to the Commission on Judicial Performance Review. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the Court hereby approves the appointment of the following individuals to the Commission on Judicial Performance Review for terms beginning on January 1, 2000, and expiring as designated below:

Judge Deborah Bernini Judicial Member

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

Andrew Federhar Attorney Member

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

David Garber
Public Member

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

Frederick Jones
Attorney Member

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

Edward Beasley Public Member

(New Appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

Rodney Covey Public Member

(New Appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2003

Lola Grabb Public Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Robert Houser Attorney Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Rosemary Marquez Attorney Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Judge John Pelander Judicial Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Claire Scheuren Public Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Dolores Sirkis Public Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
Christopher Skelly Attorney Member (New Appointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2003
	day of
	FOR THE COURT:
	THOMAS A. ZLAKET

Chief Justice