IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

)

In the matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON)ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION)

Administrative Order No. 2000-___07____

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 91-30, which established the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for terms beginning on January 1, 2000, and expiring as designated below:

Judge Raymond W.Weaver, Jr. Chair	Term expires: December 31, 2001
(Reappointment)	,,,,,,,
Jeremy E. Butler Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2000
Nicole Ack Superior Court Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2000
Sean Oseran Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2000

Dated this <u>19</u> day of <u>January</u>, 2000.

Thomas A. Zlaket Chief Justice