IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL)	No. 2000- <u>10</u>
EDUCATION AND TRAINING)	
)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 98-08, which established the Committee on Judicial Education and Training, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Judicial Education and Training for terms beginning on January 1, 2000, and expiring as designated below:

Judge Michael Nelson

Chair

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Judge Roxanne Song Ong

Vice Chair

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Chief Judge E. G. Noyes, Jr. Appellate Judge Member

(New Appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Judge Margaret Houghton

Superior Court Judge Member (Urban)

(Reappointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Judge Ronnie O. McDaniel

Justice Court Judge Member (Rural)

(New Appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Rod Marquardt

Director of Juvenile Court Member

(New Appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2002

Noreen Dwyer	
Court Reporter Member	
(Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Darla Akers	
Judicial Secretary Member	
(Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
Judge William Druke	
Dean, Judicial College of Arizona Member	
(By Virtue of Position)	Term expires: December 31, 2001
Rafaela de Loera	
Chair, Judicial Staff Education Committee Member	r
(By Virtue of Position)	Term expires: December 31, 2001
Dave Summers	
Others at the Discretion of the Chief Justice Members	er
(Reappointment)	Term expires: December 31, 2002
	2000
Dated thisday ofday of	, 2000.
THOMAS A.	ZLAKET
Chief Justice	