(D)EGENVELD		
· / n1		FILED
JAN 2 6 1999 IN THE SUPREME CO	URT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA	JAN 2 5 2000
ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS		NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY
EXECUTIVE DEFIDE	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON THE IMPACT OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND THE COURTS	) Administrative Order ) No. 2000- <u>12</u> )	-

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 94-14, which established the Committee on the Impact of Domestic Violence and the Courts, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as to the Committee on the Impact of Domestic Violence and the Courts for terms beginning January 01, 2000 and ending as designated below:

Brenda Parson General Jurisdiction Member (Reappointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000
David Sands, Esq. General Jurisdiction Member (New appointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000
Sgt. Bob Barton Law Enforcement Member (Reappointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000
Chief J.T. McCann Law Enforcement Member (Reappointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000
Margaret Bentzen Law Enforcement Member (New appointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000
Patricia Klahr Public Member (Reappointment)	Term expires:	December 31, 2000

Anu Partap, M.D. Public Member (Reappointment)

Eddie Sissons Public Member (New appointment)

Mary Utley Public Member (New appointment)

Dee Wheeler-Cronin Public Member (New appointment) Term expires: December 31, 2000

DATED this \_\_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_\_, 2000.

Laker THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice