## JUL 2 8 2000 ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS

FILED		
JUL 2 7 2000		
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY		

EXECUTIVE OFFICE		
In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON PROBATION	)	No. 200042
	)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-52, which established the Committee on Probation, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their position to the Committee on Probation. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Probation for terms beginning July 1, 2000, and expiring as designated below.

Mr. Wallace Larson Public Member Term expires: June 30, 2002 (Reappointment) John R. Hepburn, Ph.D. Public Member Term expires: June 30, 2002 (New Appointment) Ms. Victoria Washington Public Member Term expires: June 30, 2002 (New Appointment) Mr. Kenneth R. Symmes Public Member Term expires: June 30, 2002 (New Appointment)

Dated this 27th day of July , 2000.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice