IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

FILED
AUG 2 4 2000
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY

ARIZONA SUPREME COURT In the Matter of the Courts)	CLER
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR COURT)	No. 2000 - 58
	(

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-17, which established the Committee on Superior Court, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. After due consideration by the Court,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals be appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for terms beginning upon this order and ending as designated below:

The Honorable Silvia R. Arellano Juvenile Court Judge (New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Cindy K. Jorgenson Assoc. Presiding Judge of Domestic Relations Court

(New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Kirby Kongable Presiding Juvenile Court Judge (New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Brian Ishikawa Superior Court Judge (Reappointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

Marcus Reinkensmeyer Deputy Court Administrator (Reappointment)

Dated this 24th

Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Raymond W. Weaver Jr. Presiding Judge, Superior Court in Yavapai County (Reappointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

2000

THUMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice