SEP 2 7 2000 IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

SEP 2 5 2000

ARIZONA SUPREME COURT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS EXECUTIVE OFFICE

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	
THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY)	Administrative Order
)	No. 200060

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 2000-51, (revising and replacing revised Administrative Order No. 98-9 and Administrative Order 90-21, establishing the Commission on Technology), the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Commission on Technology for a term beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as designated below:

B. Robert Dorfman Chief Presiding Judge Phoenix Municipal Court

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2002

Joseph Howard Judge, Court of Appeals, Division II (Reappointment)

Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2002

Michael Jeanes

Clerk of Maricopa County Superior Court

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2003

Gary Pope
Presiding Judge
Superior Court in Mohave County

(New Appointment) Term expires: June 30, 2002

Patrick Servino

Technology & Management Consulting Manager

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001

Henry Manual Alvarez
Motorola/ Engineer/ Project Manager
(New Appointment)

(New Appointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001

Kenneth L. Harris Vice President, Harris Business Services (New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2001

Martin Krizay Chief Probation Officer Superior Court in Yuma County (New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individual be appointed as Chair of the Commission on Technology for a term beginning upon entry of this order and expiring as designated below:

Justice Ruth McGregor Arizona Supreme Court Term expires: June 30, 2001

Dated this 25th day of September , 2000.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice