IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL)	No. 2000 - <u>89</u>
PERFORMANCE REVIEW)	
)	

Pursuant to Article 6, § 42 of the Arizona Constitution, and Rules 2 (a) and (b) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointing members to the Commission on Judicial Performance Review. Therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members to the Commission on Judicial Performance Review for a term beginning on January 1, 2001, and ending as designated below:

Reappointments:	New Appointments:
David Armstead	Richard Cosgrove, PhD
Public Member	Public Member
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Four-year term ending December 31, 2004
Espinola Brunson	Michael Gardner
Public Member	Public Member
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Four-year term ending December 31, 2004
Jessie Lou Blakeslee	George Soltero
Public Member	Attorney Member
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Three-year term ending December 31, 2003
Winifred Hershberger	Jeanette Boulet
Public Member	Attorney Member
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Four-year term ending December 31, 2004
Professor David Hetrick	Judge Pendleton Gaines
Public Member	Superior Court in Maricopa County
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Four-year term ending December 31, 2004
Margaret Kenski, PhD	Judge Daniel A. Barker
Public Member	Superior Court in Maricopa County
Four-year term ending December 31, 2004	Four-year term ending December 31, 2004
Reappointments, cont'd.	

Karen Osborne Public Member Four-year term ending December 31, 2004 Charles Thompson

Public Member Four-year term ending December 31, 2004

Dated this <u>20th</u> day of <u>December</u>, 2000.

FOR THE COURT:

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice