IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
EXTENSION OF THE FIDUCIARY)	Administrative Order
ADVISORY COMMITTEE AND)	No. 2000 - 2000-91
TERMS OF MEMBERS AND)	(Revising Administrative Order
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER)	No. 2000-35)
		,

On June 19, 2000, Chief Justice Zlaket signed Administrative Order 2000-35, establishing the Fiduciary Advisory Committee and appointing members to the Committee. The Committee was directed to make recommendations for the improvement of appropriate oversight of fiduciary accountings and case management and to submit a report of its findings and recommendations to the Arizona Judicial Council by December 31, 2000.

The Committee presented an interim report to the Arizona Judicial Council on March 15, 2000, and has been working on further developing the initial recommendations. However, complete development of the recommended changes, including proposed statutory amendments and production of the final report requires additional time.

Judge Donald Daughton is the current Presiding Probate Judge of the Superior Court in Maricopa County and serves as the chair of the Committee. Judge Barbara Mundell will become the new Presiding Probate Judge in Maricopa County in 2001 and therefore, it is advantageous to have Judge Mundell serve on the Committee.

Now, therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the Fiduciary Oversight Committee and the terms of the members, attached as an Appendix, are extended until September 30, 2001. The Committee shall submit a final report of its findings and recommendations to the Arizona Judicial Council no later than June 4, 2001, and shall submit any proposed legislative changes to the Council no later than September 1, 2001.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Barbara Mundell of the Superior Court in Maricopa County is appointed to the Committee for a term expiring on September 30, 2001.

Dated this <u>20th</u> day of <u>December</u>, 2000.

THOMAS A ZLAKET
Chief Justice

APPENDIX

FIDUCIARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Judge Donald Daughton

Chair

Judge Clark Munger Superior Court Judge

Judge John Nelson Superior Court Judge Judge Gary Donahoe Superior Court Judge

Cindy Linnertz

Superior Court Clerk Representative

Judge Barbara Mundell Superior Court Judge

Richard Vanderheiden Public Fiduciary Patricia Ian Public Fiduciary

Alisa Grey Attorney Member Charles Arnold Attorney Member

Robert Fleming Attorney Member

Senator Jones Osborn Public Member

Elvera Anselmo

Government Representative

Gary Noviello

Government Representative

Peter Frenette Private Fiduciary John Mullen Private Fiduciary

Joanne Pope Private Fiduciary