IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL)	No. 2002 - 2002-6
EDUCATION AND TRAINING)	
)	

In accordance with revised Administrative Order No. 99-8, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals be appointed as members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training for a term beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as designated below:

Trial Court Administrator

New Appointment
Paul O'Connell, Administrative Director
Superior Court in Pinal County
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Limited Jurisdiction Court Clerk

Reappointment
Toni Stevenson-Hale
Court Administrator
Peoria Municipal Court
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Chief Adult Probation Officer

New Appointment
Barbara Broderick
Chief Probation Officer
Maricopa County Probation Department
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Law School Representative

Reappointments
Kenny Hegland
University of Arizona
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Alan Matheson Arizona State University 3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Other Members

New Appointment
Dallas Porter-Stowe
Executive Director of AGTS
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Committee Chair or Dean of a COJET Subcommittee

New Appointments
Honorable Rebecca Berch, Judge
Court of Appeals, Div. I
Dean of the Judicial College of Arizona
3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Pat Percival, Clerk's Office Superior Court in Maricopa County Chair of the Judicial Staff Education Committee 3-year term ending on December 31, 2004

Dated this 10th day of January, 2002.

Court Reporter

New Appointment
Dolly Edwards, Court Reporter
Superior Court in Coconino County
1-year term ending on December 31, 2002

CHARLES E. JONES

Chief Justice