### IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:		
	)	Administrative Order
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	No. 2002- <u>18</u>
THE COMMITTEE ON ALTERNATIVE	)	
DISPUTE RESOLUTION	)	
	_)	

On January 11, 2002, Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 5-104: Alternative Dispute Resolution, was adopted as a section of the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration to replace the establishing Administrative Order No. 91-30 for the Alternative Dispute Resolution Advisory Committee.

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 5-104, issued by Administrative Order 2002-9, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members and leadership of the Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution.

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for terms beginning January 1, 2002 and expiring as designated below:

### **Limited Jurisdiction Judge**

New Appointment
Honorable Carmen Dolny
Pima County Consolidated Justice Courts
Term expires: December 31, 2003

### **Superior Court Judge**

Reappointment
Honorable Raymond W. Weaver
Superior Court in Yavapai County
Term expires: December 31, 2004

# Representative of the Court of Appeals New

Appointment
Honorable John C. Gemmill
Court of Appeals, Division One
Term expires: December 31, 2002

Reappointment
Nicole Ack
Superior Court in Coconino County
Term expires: December 31, 2002

# **Public Member**

Reappointment
Joan Tobin

Term expires: December 31, 2004

Professor Robert Dauber ASU College of Law

Term expires: December 31, 2004

# **ADR Coordinator**

Dated this 31st day of January, 2002.	
CHARLES E. JONES	

Chief Justice