## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

) )

)

)

In the Matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL Administrative Order No. 2002 - <u>54</u>

Pursuant to the Policies of the Arizona Judicial Council, all Council members not holding membership by virtue of their position are appointed by the Chief Justice.

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-104: Judicial Council, issued by Administrative Order 2001-24, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Arizona Judicial Council. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Arizona Judicial Council with their terms beginning on July 1, 2002 and ending as designated below:

Kathy McCoy Magistrate (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2004
Jones Osborn Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2003
Jack Pfister Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2003
Sue Lynch Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2005

Sheri Newman Clerk of the Court (Reappointment)

William J. O'Neil Superior Court Presiding Judge, Rural (Reappointment)

Tom Cole Superior Court Presiding Judge, Rural (Reappointment) Term Expires: June 30, 2005

Term Expires: June 30, 2005

Term Expires: June 30, 2004

Dated this <u>19<sup>th</sup></u> day of <u>June</u>, 2002.

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice