## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON LIMITED	)	No. 2002- <u>64</u>
JURISDICTION COURTS	)	
	)	

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-106, issued by Administrative Order No. 2001-46, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Limited Jurisdiction Committee. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals be appointed to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for a term beginning July 1, 2002 and ending June 30, 2005:

## Judge (Urban)

*Reappointment:* Honorable Antonio Riojas, Jr. Tucson Municipal Court

## Judge (Rural)

*Reappointment:* Honorable John Kennedy Mayer Justice Court

*New Appointment:* Honorable Linda Hale Bowie Justice Court

## <u>Court Administrator, Deputy Court</u> <u>Administrator or Court Clerk</u> New Appointment: Frank Maiocco, Court Administrator

Coconino County Justice Courts

*New Appointment:* Joan Harphant, Court Administrator Tucson Municipal Court

DATED this  $21^{st}$  day of June, 2002.

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice