IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY)	Administrative Order No. 2002-81
THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY)	110. 2002 01

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, issued by Administrative Order 2001-09, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed, *nunc pro tunc*, to the Commission on Technology for a term beginning July 1, 2002 and ending as designated below:

Court of Appeals Member

New Appointment: Honorable William Brammer Court of Appeals, Division Two Two-Year Term Ending June 30, 2004

Superior Court-Rural Presiding Judge

New Appointment:
James A. Soto, Presiding Judge
Superior Court in Santa Cruz County
Three-Year Term Ending June 30, 2005

State Bar Representative

New Appointment:
Donna M. Killoughey, Attorney
Barnes, Lassiter & Killoughey, PLC
Phoenix, Arizona
One-Year Term Ending June 30, 2003

DATED this 8th day of August, 2002.

Limited Jurisdiction Court Member

Reappointment:

B. Robert Dorfman, Chief Presiding Judge City of Phoenix Municipal Court Three-Year Term Ending June 30, 2005

Public Member

New Appointment:
Al Madrid
Maricopa County
One-Year Term Ending June 30, 2003

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice