## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)
	)
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS	)
OF THE DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION	)
OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	)
ARIZONA	)
	)

Administrative Order No. 2003-108

In accordance with Rule 49, Arizona Rules of the Supreme Court, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointment of members of the Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of Arizona. Three incumbent members of the Disciplinary Commission, having served one term, have indicated their desire to be reappointed for another term. Rule 47 permits incumbent members to be reappointed for one consecutive three-year term. Therefore, after consideration of the recommendations submitted by the Disciplinary Commission, pursuant to Rule 47(a)1, Rules of the Supreme Court,

IT IS ORDERED that the Court approves the reappointment of the following members:

Craig B. Mehrens, for the position of lawyer member from Maricopa or Pima County;

Cynthia L. Choate, for the position of lawyer member from Maricopa or Pima County; and

Guadalupe Gutierrez Ph.D., for the position of public member.

IT IS ORDERED that the new term of each of the above members shall take effect on October 1, 2003 and expire on September 30, 2006.

DATED this 1st day of December 2003.

FOR THE COURT:

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice