IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

<u></u>	
In the Matter of:	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE JUDICIAL COLLEGE OF ARIZONA)	No. 2003-111
)	110. 2003-111
)	
•	College of Arizona, the Chief Justice is responsible
for appointing members of the Judicial College of Ariz	cona. Therefore, after due consideration,
TE IC ODDEDED 4 44 CH	
	nted as members of the Judicial College of Arizona
for terms beginning on January 1, 2004 and ending as	snown below:
Associate Dean	Superior Court Judge Member
New Appointment:	New Appointment:
Honorable Bethany G. Hicks	Honorable Douglas Rayes
Maricopa County Superior Court	Maricopa County Superior Court
2-Year Term Ending December 31, 2005	3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006
Municipal Court Judge Member	Justice of the Peace Member
Reappointment:	Reappointment:
Honorable George T. Anagnost	Honorable Jose Luis Castillo
Peoria Municipal Court	Pima County Consolidated Justice Court
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006	3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006
University of Arizona Professor Member	Arizona State University Law Professor
Reappointment:	<u>Member</u>
Kay Kavanaugh, Associate Dean	New Appointment:
University of Arizona	Rebecca Tsosi, Professor
3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006	Arizona State University
	3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006
Appellate Judge Member	

New Appointment: Honorable G. Murray Snow Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One 3-Year Term Ending December 31, 2006

Dated this 8^{th} day of December, 2003.

Chief Justice