IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL)	No. 2003-119
PERFORMANCE REVIEW)	
)	

Pursuant to Article 6, Section 42, of the Arizona Constitution, and Rule 2(a) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointing members to the Commission on Judicial Performance Review. Therefore, after due consideration by the Court,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals named below are appointed to the respective member positions of the Commission on Judicial Performance Review to serve for terms beginning on January 1, 2004 and ending as designated:

Judge Members:

Hon, John Pelander Hon, Ted B. Borek

Arizona Court of Appeals, Div. II Superior Court in Pima County

Reappointment New Appointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Attorney Members:

Carl A. Piccarreta Roberta L. Voss
Pima County Maricopa County
Reappointment Reappointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Eugene N. Goldsmith Mary Beth Phillips
Pima County Maricopa County
New Appointment New Appointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Marc R. Lieberman Maricopa County New Appointment 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Public Members:

Claire E. Scheuren Dolores L. Sirkis
Pima County Maricopa County
Reappointment Reappointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

William R. Martin, III Robert C. Clements

Maricopa County
Reappointment
Pima County
New Appointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Margy A. McGonagill Raymond L. Sachs
Pima County Maricopa County
New Appointment New Appointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Henry W. Varga Barbara S. Glenn
Rural Maricopa County
New Appointment New Appointment

4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007 4-Year Term Ending December 31, 2007

Chair:

Margaret C. Kenski

Pima County

New Appointment

1-Year Term Ending December 31, 2004

Dated this 17th day of December, 2003.

FOR THE COURT:

CHARLES E. JONES

Chief Justice