IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

| The second second | F | L | E | D | |
|-------------------|--------------|-------|------|-------|---|
| | JAN | 1 0 | 20 | 003 | |
| 9 | NOE CLERK | K. DE | ESS/ | COURT | 1 |

| In the Matter of: |) | |
|-------------------------------|----|----------------------|
| |) | |
| APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE |) | Administrative Order |
| BOARD OF CERTIFIED COURT |) | No. 2003- <u>13</u> |
| REPORTERS |) | |
| | _) | • |

On August 6, 1999, by Administrative Order No. 99-46, Mr. James E. Bouley and Ms. Jennifer Stadler were appointed as members of the Board of Certified Court Reporters. On October 7, 1999, by Administrative Order No. 99-65, Mr. James E. Sawyer was appointed as a member of the Board of Certified Court Reporters. The terms of each of their memberships expired on January 1, 2003.

Therefore, in accordance with the administrative authority vested in the Supreme Court by Article VI, § 3 and § 7 of the Arizona Constitution and in compliance with Arizona Revised Statutes, Title 32, Chapter 40,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Board of Certified Court Reporters, with terms beginning upon entry of this order, and ending on the dates shown by their respective names:

Ms. Sandra W. McFate
Public Member

Mr. James E. Bouley
Freelance Court Reporter

Ms. Jennifer Stadler
Official Court Reporter

Term Expires
January 1, 2006

Chief Justice