IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL)	No. 2003 - 54

William B. Sutton, Jr.

Pursuant to the Policies of the Arizona Judicial Council, all Council members not holding membership by virtue of their position are appointed by the Chief Justice.

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-104: Judicial Council, issued by Administrative Order No. 2001-24, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Arizona Judicial Council. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Arizona Judicial Council with their terms beginning on July 1, 2003 and ending as designated below:

Term Expires: June 30, 2005

Justice of the Peace (Reappointment)	1
Jones Osborn Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2005
Jack Pfister Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2004
Susan Edwards Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2006
William Mangold, M.D., J.D. Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2006
Miguel Montiel Public Member (Reappointment)	Term Expires: June 30, 2006
Dated this 7th day of May, 2003.	

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice