IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

)

In the Matter of:

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY Administrative Order No. 2003-73

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, issued by Administrative Order No. 2001-09, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Commission on Technology for a term beginning July 1, 2003 and ending as designated below:

<u>Clerks of Superior Court</u>

Reappointment: Honorable Michael Jeanes Clerk of the Superior Court Superior Court in Maricopa County Two-Year Term Ending June 30, 2005

Court of Appeals

New Appointment: Honorable Sheldon H. Weisberg Chief Judge Court of Appeals, Division I Two-Year Term Ending June 30, 2005

State Bar Representative

Reappointment: Donna M. Killoughey, Attorney Barnes, Lassiter & Killoughey, PLC One-Year Term Ending June 30, 2004

DATED this 16^{th} day of July, 2003.

Limited Jurisdiction Court

Reappointment: Honorable Louraine C. Arkfeld Presiding Judge Tempe Municipal Court Two-Year Term Ending June 30, 2005

Superior Court

Reappointment: Martin Krizay Chief Probation Officer Yuma County Adult Probation Department Three-Year Term Ending June 30, 2006

Reappointment: Gary Krcmarik Court Administrator Superior Court in Coconino County Three-Year Term Ending June 30, 2006

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice