IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CHILD SUPPORT COMMITTEE No. 2003-76

A.R.S. § 25-323.01, Laws 2002, Chapter 332, created the Child Support Committee, previously the Child Support Coordinating Council Subcommittee, for the purpose of making recommendations regarding child support guidelines, enforcement and related issues. The Chief Justice is responsible for appointing five members of the total membership of 21 to the Child Support Committee, consisting of two Presiding Judges of the domestic relations department of the Superior Court (one Rural and one Urban), a Title IV-D Commissioner, a Clerk of the Superior Court, and a person from the Executive Committee of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of Arizona. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following representatives are reappointed to the Child Support Committee for a period beginning July 1, 2003 and ending June 30, 2005.

Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations (Urban)

Mark W. Armstrong Presiding Judge, Family Court Superior Court in Maricopa County

Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations (Rural)

Monica Stauffer Presiding Judge Superior Court in Greenlee County

Member of the Executive Committee of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of Arizona Robert L. Barrasso Attorney at Law

Title IV-D Commissioner

Rhonda L. Repp IV-D Commissioner Superior Court in Yavapai County

<u>Clerk of the Superior Court</u>

Michael Jeanes Clerk of the Superior Court Superior Court in Maricopa County

DATED this _16th_day of July, 2003.