IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE LIMITED JURISDICTION COURT)	No. 2003-98
NEW JUDGE ORIENTATION)	
PLANNING COMMITTEE)	
)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 2002-86, which established the Limited Jurisdiction Court New Judge Orientation Planning Committee, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED, *nunc pro tunc*, that the following individuals are reappointed to the Committee for three-year terms beginning October 1, 2003 and ending September 30, 2006:

Attorney Judge Member	Non-Attorney Judge Member
Reappointments:	Reappointment:
Honorable James E. Carter	Honorable Lex E. Anderson
Phoenix Municipal Court	Peoria Justice of the Peace
Honorable Michael A. Lester	Other Member
El Mirage Municipal Court	Reappointment:

Honorable Gerald Porter John Stookey, Esq.
Maricopa County Judicial Services Osborn and Maledon PA

Additionally, Administrative Order No. 2002-86 does not set a limit on members or on the number of members in a category and the Committee wishes to increase the membership by three attorney judge members, one non-attorney judge member, and one other member. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED, *nunc pro tunc*, that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee for three-year terms beginning October 1, 2003 and ending September 30, 2006:

Attorney Judge Member

New Appointments:

Honorable Michelle Lue Sang

Mesa Municipal Court

Honorable Scott Sulley Maricopa/Stanfield Justice Court

Honorable Theodore C. Abrams Tucson Municipal Court

DATED this 30th day of October, 2003.

Non-Attorney Judge Member

New Appointment:

Honorable Ryan Reinhold

Pinetop/Lakeside Municipal Court

Other Member

New Appointment:

Tom Brady, Court Administrator City of Tempe Municipal Court

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice