IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	
TO THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL)	Administrative Order
EDUCATION AND TRAINING)	No. 2005-01
)	

In accordance with revised Administrative Order No. 99-8, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are appointed as members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training for three-year terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on December 31, 2007:

Limited Jurisdiction Court Clerk

Reappointment: Toni Stevenson-Hale Court Administrator Peoria Municipal Court Maricopa County

Trial Court Administrator

New Appointment Frank Corrales, Court Administrator Santa Cruz Superior Court Santa Cruz County

Chief Adult Probation Officer

Reappointment:
Barbara Broderick
Chief Probation Officer
Maricopa County Superior Court
Maricopa County

Dean of Judicial College Board

New Appointment
Hon. Bethany Hicks
Maricopa County Superior Court
Maricopa County

Dean of State's Law Schools or Their Designees

New Appointment:New Appointment:Jean BraucherGeorge SchatzkiUniversity of Arizona Law SchoolArizona State University Law SchoolPima CountyMaricopa County

Other Members at the Discretion of the Chief Justice

Reappointment:
Dallas Porter-Stowe
AGTS, Inc.
Maricopa County

Dated this 7th day of January, 2005.

CHARLES E. JONES Chief Justice