IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	
THE COMMITTEE ON PROBATION)	Administrative Order
EDUCATION)	No. 2005- 03
	j	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 95-36 (Revised), which established the Committee on Probation Education, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Probation Education to terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Chair

Reappointment:
Tim Hardy
Director of Juvenile Court Services
Yuma County
2-year term ending December 31, 2006

Vice Chair

Reappointment:
Barbara Broderick
Chief Probation Officer
Maricopa County Adult Probation
Maricopa County
2-year term ending December 31, 2006

Chief Probation Officer

Reappointment:
Jim Buzard
Chief Probation Officer
Coconino County Adult Probation
Coconino County
3-year term ending December 31, 2007

Director of Juvenile Court Services

Reappointment:
Rik Schmidt
Director of Juvenile Court Services
Pima County Adult Probation
Pima County
3-year term ending December 31, 2007

Dated this 7th day of January, 2005.

CHARLES E. JONES
Chief Justice